Home of the
Where the “BEST” begin
HomeScheduleJoin/Forms/Rule Book

NJRA Royalty

QUEEN - Victoria Woods
Princess - Vivian Papenberg
Safety Director

Mo Reed
PRESIDENT:  Curtis Antill, 360-918-3817

VICE-PRESIDENT:  Rooster Ogg, 360-490-4454

RODEO POINT SECRETARY:  Shannon Huber, 360-280-7577

RECORDING SECRETARY:   Jen Papenberg, 315-520-2443

TREASURER:  Carolyn Kulp, 360-621-5581

District Representatives

District 1:  Clallam, Grays Harbor, Kitsap, Jefferson, and Mason Counties
Casey Parker 253-225-0584

District 2:  Island, Skagit, Whatcom Counties and all areas North
Mark Kaufholtz 253-223-0802

District 3: King and Snohomish Counties
Billie King 253-709-2927

District 4:  Pierce and Thurston Counties
Tammy Antill 360-918-3817

District 5:  Lewis, Pacific, and Klickitat
Jason Bustad

District 6: All Areas East of the Cascades 
Rashell Hermann 360-461-4039

Buckaroo & PeeWee:
Jason Ayers 425-894-0311